U11 - U11B Besuyen



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. Cecilia Junior High Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM The last 10 minutes of the this practice will be used as our Parent Meeting
Evansdale School Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time
Evansdale School Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Evansdale School

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time


Evansdale School

Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time


Evansdale School

Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please arrive 10 minutes early and ready to start practice on time


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information